Santa at Rising Star Casino

November 7, 2019 2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Repeat every week on Fridays, Saturdays until December 21, 2019
Rising Star Casino Resort
Phone:(800) 472-6311
Address: 777 Rising Star Drive

RISING SUN/OHIO COUNTY, IND: Santa Claus will be visiting Rising Star Casino Resort in Nov. & Dec. 2019.

The Casino is located at 777 Rising Star Drive in Rising Sun. Check out his live reindeer too!

Below is Santa’s schedule:

Thursday, November 7: (2p – 8p)
Friday, November 8: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, November 9: (2p – 8p)
Sunday, November 10: (12p – 6p)
Friday, November 15: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, November 16: (2p – 8p)
Sunday, November 17: (12p – 6p)
Friday, November 22: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, November 23: (2p – 8p)
Sunday, November 24: (12p – 6p)
Friday, November 29: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, November 30: (2p -8p)

Sunday, December 1: (12p – 6p)
Friday, December 6: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, December 7: (2p – 8p)
Sunday, December 8: (12p – 6p)
Friday, December 13: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, December 14: (2p – 8p)
Sunday, December 15: (12p – 6p)
Friday, December 20: (2p – 8p)
Saturday, December 21: (2p – 8p)
Sunday, December 22: (12p – 6p)
Monday, December 23: (1p – 7p)
Tuesday, December 24: (1p – 7p)